Contact Information for the Classic 10K

 

Role Person Contact Info

Co-Race Director Frank Giannino frankg@shoe-fitter.com (845) 551-8270
Co-Race Director George Shurter jshurter@hvc.rr.com (845) 386-9174
Security Dave Billings runningpadre@yahoo.com (914) 772-8357
Marketing/PR Lynn Haskin lbalalaos@CrystalRunHealthCare.com
Expo Liaison Ed O'Connell eoconnell@hvc.rr.com
Bldg. & Grounds Bill Kilcoin wkilcoin@yahoo.com
Fan Zone Jerry Kleiner gkleiner@middletown-ny.com
Registration Valerie Kilcoin vkilcoin@yahoo.com
Music & Volunteers Kathleen Davis kdavis@custard.com
Elites Liaison Dave Badolato davebadolato@yahoo.com (845) 386-2469
Josh Team Matt Stamm www.joshsteam.org
Rowley Cup Lauren Rowley littelo181@yahoo.com
Triple Challenge Dave Madden dmad@hvc.rr.com
Webmaster Dane Groszek dgroszek@outlook.com (914) 443-3854

The Classic 10K Road Races, Inc.
P.O. Box 4050 ● Middletown, NY 10941 ● 845-551-8270 ● www.classic10k.com


 
Visit us on Social Media. FaceBook The Classic10K.